HomeRegisterLog in

Share | 

Guide : Creator

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
CyaCika
Admin

PostSubject: Guide : Creator   Thu Sep 17, 2015 1:20 pm

Hi there! I made this because I thought the creator guides look very outdated, especially with our new buffs and what not. OH, and I don't think this was enough. Don't expect this guide to be top notch, because I'm not good at writing them :l . And, try to have at least some experience in pvping before reading this guide, because I'm not going to try to aim it at completely new people. Just to people who want to try out creator. Remember to use this guide only as a template, and create your own style of playing creator.

So,

Stats

STR - Not much needed, unless you're going for a mammonite type build. Just have enough to carry whatever you carry.
AGI - Put enough for 197 ASPD and maybe a little more, unles you're going for a flee build. About 350 should be good for flee.
VIT - Normally, you should try to go for about 60 to 80 VIT, but if you're going for an EX Side Hat build go for 350.
INT - Try to max this as much as possible. It's okay if you can't get EXACTLY 450 for whatever reason, but try to keep it close.
LUK - You can put 300 with the bonus stats, (EX. 290 + 10 LUK, 295 + 5 LUK,) But you can keep it about 270ish if you wanted to , that way you are only frozen for about a split second, and have a little more stat points to
spare.

Homunculus

If you're planning to PvP, please get a Vanlimirth, it's much more reliable. If you WoE, Lif is the way to go. Remember that if your vanlimirth does not have near 1k MATK at level 99, make a new one.

Items (I'm not gonna list items for the needy, you can find those on other guides or figure it out with common sense.)

Upper Headgears

EX Band Aid [1] - Bacosjin Card
EX Black Dark Helmet [1] - Permeter or whatever. You'll only have it on for less then a second.